Events

Sam Hunt @ San Diego County Fair
Sam Hunt @ San Diego County Fair
Friday, June 24, 2022
7:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Gary Allan
Gary Allan
Sunday, July 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Sycuan Casino
Blood Drive at ACME in National City
Blood Drive at ACME in National City
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:00 AM-2:00 PM PT
ACME Safety and Supply Corp.
Blood Drive at ACME in El Centro
Blood Drive at ACME in El Centro
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
9:00 AM-2:00 PM PT
ACME Safety and Supply Corp.
Clay Walker
Clay Walker
Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Palomar Starlight Theater
Breland - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Breland - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Retreat Pools
Triston Marez Live in Concert at Moonshine Beach
Triston Marez Live in Concert at Moonshine Beach
Thursday, July 21, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM PT
Moonshine Beach
Lily Rose
Lily Rose
Thursday, July 21, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Voodoo Room at the House of Blues San Diego
Chase Bryant - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Chase Bryant - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Thursday, August 11, 2022
6:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Retreat Pools
Jim Gaffigan at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Jim Gaffigan at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Pechanga Resort Casino
Aaron Lewis and The Stateliners Live in Concert at Moonshine Flats
Aaron Lewis and The Stateliners Live in Concert at Moonshine Flats
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM PT
Moonshine Flats
Love and Theft Live in Concert at Moonshine Beach
Love and Theft Live in Concert at Moonshine Beach
Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM PT
Moonshine Beach
Thomas Rhett: Bring The Bar To You Tour
Thomas Rhett: Bring The Bar To You Tour
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:30 PM-12:00 AM PT
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Granger Smith - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Granger Smith - The River at Retreat at Sycuan Casino Resort
Thursday, September 1, 2022
6:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Retreat Pools
EDDIE MONTGOMERY @ Moonshine Flats
EDDIE MONTGOMERY @ Moonshine Flats
Thursday, September 1, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Moonshine Flats
Keith Urban: 'The Speed of Now World Tour'
Keith Urban: 'The Speed of Now World Tour'
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00 PM PT
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tim McGraw w/ Dustin Lynch
Tim McGraw w/ Dustin Lynch
Saturday, September 10, 2022
2:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Waterfront Park
Maren Morris: Humble Quest Tour
Maren Morris: Humble Quest Tour
Friday, September 16, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Billy Currington
Billy Currington
Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Viejas Casino & Resort - Concerts in the Park
Wild Horses: Cody Jinks and Midland!
Wild Horses: Cody Jinks and Midland!
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Gallagher Square at Petco Park
Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That… Tour 2022
Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That… Tour 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:30 PM PT
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park
CMT Next Women of Country: Maddie & Tae with Sacha & Abbey Cone at Moonshine Beach
CMT Next Women of Country: Maddie & Tae with Sacha & Abbey Cone at Moonshine Beach
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM PT
Moonshine Beach
Kid Rock at Glen Helen Amphitheater
Kid Rock at Glen Helen Amphitheater
Saturday, October 1, 2022
5:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Glen Helen Amphitheater
GoldenSky Festival
GoldenSky Festival
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Discovery Park
Wonderfront Festival
Wonderfront Festival
Friday, November 18, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Seaport Village