Events

Midland at Petco Park
Midland at Petco Park
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Petco Park’s Sycuan Stage in Gallagher Square
Summer Food Drive
Summer Food Drive
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:00 AM
Albertsons & Vons Supermarkets
The Marshall Tucker Band
The Marshall Tucker Band
Monday, July 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Belly Up
Boots in the Park Presents Old Dominion
Boots in the Park Presents Old Dominion
Sunday, August 1, 2021 12:00 PM
Waterfront Park
Dierks Bentley Returns to San Diego
Dierks Bentley Returns to San Diego
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:00 PM
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Boots in the Park
Boots in the Park
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Waterfront Park (Embarcadero)
Jason Aldean: Back in the Saddle 2021 Tour
Jason Aldean: Back in the Saddle 2021 Tour
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Tyler Rich's "Two Thousand Miles" Tour
Tyler Rich's "Two Thousand Miles" Tour
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM
House of Blues, San Diego
KSON Presents: Brad Paisley: Tour 2021
KSON Presents: Brad Paisley: Tour 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 PM
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Ashley McBryde: This Town Talks Tour
Ashley McBryde: This Town Talks Tour
Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:00 PM
House of Blues San Diego
Brett Young: The Weekends Tour
Brett Young: The Weekends Tour
Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Brothers Osborne
Brothers Osborne
Friday, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Dan + Shay's The (Arena) Tour
Dan + Shay's The (Arena) Tour
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM
Pechanga Arena
Willie Nelson & Friends Outlaw Music Festival
Willie Nelson & Friends Outlaw Music Festival
Sunday, October 17, 2021 7:00 PM
CalCoast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Sara Evans
Sara Evans
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM
The Magnolia
KSON Presents: Florida Georgia Line
KSON Presents: Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Kip Moore: The How High Tour
Kip Moore: The How High Tour
Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM
SOMA- Mainstage
Chris Lane: Fill Them Boots Tour
Chris Lane: Fill Them Boots Tour
Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM
Soma
Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour
Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour
Friday, May 6, 2022 7:00 PM
Pechanga Arena