Events

Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2021 Tour
Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2021 Tour
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Billy Joel
Billy Joel
Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00 PM
Highmark Stadium
Dead & Company - Tour 2021
Dead & Company - Tour 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:30 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour
Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour
Monday, August 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Artpark Amphitheater
Maroon 5
Maroon 5
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Zac Brown Band
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Hip Hop N Harmony Tour
Hip Hop N Harmony Tour
Friday, September 17, 2021 6:30 PM
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Jonas Brothers -  Kelsea Ballerini
Jonas Brothers - Kelsea Ballerini
Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:00 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
blue october
blue october
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Buffalo Riverworks
The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour
The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM
KeyBank Center
Genesis - The Last Domino? Tour
Genesis - The Last Domino? Tour
Saturday, November 27, 2021 8:00 PM
KeyBank Center
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever, The World Tour
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever, The World Tour
Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM
KeyBank Center
The Weeknd
The Weeknd
Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00 PM
KeyBank Center
Justin Bieber - Justice Tour
Justin Bieber - Justice Tour
Saturday, May 14, 2022 7:30 PM
KeyBank Center
The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour
The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys
Sunday, July 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Barenaked Ladies with Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Barenaked Ladies with Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6:00 PM
Artpark
Matchbox Twenty
Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 7:30 PM
Darien Lake Amphitheater
The Stadium Tour feat. Def Leppard and Motley Crue
The Stadium Tour feat. Def Leppard and Motley Crue
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 4:30 PM
Highmark Stadium
Goo Goo Dolls - Tour 2022
Goo Goo Dolls - Tour 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:30 PM
KeyBank Center