Diddy stacks the deck with features for 'The Love Album: Off The Grid': Listen now

The 23-song album is out now
Photo credit Scott Dudelson/Getty Images

Introducing us to the new era of life he's in, Diddy has released his comeback album, The Love Album: Off The Grid, showcasing a star-studded line up.

Listen to Mo '90s, No Problems and more on the free Audacy app

The 23-song track list is stacked with big names like Babyface, The WeekndMary J. Blige, John Legend, Herb Alpert, The-Dream, Jazmine Sullivan, K-Ci Hailey, H.E.R., Coco Jones, Ty Dolla $ign, Kehlani, Justin Bieber, Busta Rhymes21 Savage, Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor, Jozzy and more.

Taking to Instagram earlier this month, the "Gotta Move On" rapper gloated about having The Weeknd on his album as this marks the singer's last collaborative effort of his career.

During his show in Warsaw, Poland earlier this year, The Weeknd announced “I just want to say: This is going to be the last feature I ever do ever in my career, so I’m going to perform it for you guys tonight," going into his Diddy collab of "Another One Of Me."

Diddy released the music video for "Another One Of Me" featuring The Weeknd, 21 Savage, and French Montana.

Giving praise to Teyana Taylor, Diddy wrote, "it was an incredible blessing to work with my baby sis. We're both from Harlem. I call her Baby Puff. She calls me Big Puff. As long as I've known her as a singer, I've never gotten a chance to work with her. Once I heard the way she could sing and her range my mind was blown. I know when y'all hear 'Closer To God' you'll be able to hear @TeyanaTaylor's voice uncompromised and unapologetic."

"He want me to personally come out of retirement," Teyana jokingly said in some behind-the-scenes footage posted to Instagram. To which Diddy responded "Oh Queen, would you consider if the people need you, would you come back out and grace us with your presence?," he asked while falling to his knees.

The Love Album: Off the Grid is the follow up to Diddy's 2006 album, Press Play, making it 17 years since he's released an album.

Check out the track list for The Love Album: Off the Grid below.

1. Brought My Love feat. The-Dream & Herb Alpert
2. What’s Love feat. NOVA WAV
3. Deliver Me feat. Busta Rhymes & Dirty Money (Dawn Richard, Kelenna)
4. Stay Awile feat. Nija
5. Homecoming feat. Jozzy
6. Pick Up feat. Jacquees & Fabolous
7. Tough Love feat. Swae Lee
8. Stay Long feat. Summer Walker
9. It Belongs To You feat. Jozzy
10. Another One Of Me feat. The Weeknd, 21 Savage & French Montana
11. Intermission
12. Moments feat. Justin Bieber
13. Need Somebody feat. Jazmine Sullivan
14. Mind Your Business (Bosses in Love) feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Kehlani
15. Nasty (Interlude) feat. Jozzy
16. Reachin’ feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Coco Jones
17. Stay Part 1 feat. Kalan.FrFr & K-Ci
18. I Like feat. Mary J. Blige
19. Closer To God feat. Teyana Taylor
20. Boohoo feat. Jeremih
21. Burna Boy Interlude feat. Burna Boy
22. Kim Porter feat. Babyface & John Legend
23. Space feat. H.E.R.

Featured Image Photo Credit: Scott Dudelson/Getty Images