The Lullaby Version of Snoop Dogg Songs Is Here to Help You Nap Like a G

Laid back, with your mind on sleep and sleep on your mind
Snoop Dogg attends the "Queen & Slim" Premiere
Photo credit Emma McIntyre / Staff

Having trouble drifting off with all of this holiday stress on your mind? With so much drama on your way to sleep, it’s kinda hard sometimes to catch some Zs. Fear not, The Doggfather is here to help you take the lowrider to dreamland.

Rockabye Baby! is releasing an album of lullaby renditions of Snoop Dogg songs, dropping on Friday November 29 as part of Record Store Day. The collection will include your favorites from Snoop, reimagined to help soothe you into slumber. Songs like “Gin And Juice” replace the bass with calming xylophone so that you can nap like a G. It’s time to put some bow to wow in your sleep routine.

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg is out exclusively on vinyl for Record Store Day, and will be available digitally on December 6. You can check out the full tracklist below.

Rockabye Baby! Snoop Dogg

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram