Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Jennifer Hudson, and more added as performers at 2021 CMA Awards

Country music's biggest stars are set to gather in Nashville November 10
Luke Bryan, Jennifer Hudson, Keith Urban
Photo credit Getty Images

The Country Music Association (CMA) has revealed another round of performers set to take the stage for next month’s 55th Annual CMA Awards. The show will air live on ABC from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on November 10.

Listen to music from all CMA nominees on Audacy's CMA Nomination Station

Live On-Air
CMA Nomination Station on Audacy
CMA Nomination Station
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

An already star-studded event is set to get even more star power as Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Jennifer Hudson, Gabby Barrett, Thomas Rhett, and Zac Brown Band have been added as performers at the 2021 CMA Awards.

Plus, a special collaboration between Dierks Bentley, Breland, and Hardy will take place as they’re set to perform their hit “Beers On Me.”

These performers join the previously announced lineup including Jimmie Allen, Brothers Osborne, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton with Brittney Spencer and Madeline Edwards, Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde, in addition to Blake Shelton.

That’s on top of another recently announced round of performers including Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, and Chris Stapleton along with special collaborations featuring Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood as well as Chris Young and Kane Brown.

When we say “star-studded,” we weren’t lying.

Earlier this month, the association revealed Luke Bryan as the host for the night’s events, making him the first solo host in 18 years.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Getty Images