Nicki Minaj, Future, and A$AP Rocky set for 'Rolling Loud New York': Get your tickets

Taking place September 23-25
Minaj, Future, A$AP Rocky
Photo credit Leon Bennett/Getty Images (Minaj), Paras Griffin/Getty Images (Future), Mike Coppola/Getty Images (A$AP Rocky)

Rolling Loud is coming to New York! Taking place Friday, September 23 through Sunday, September 25 at Citi Field in Queens, the festival is ready to rock after revealing the three headliners for the weekend.

Listen to your favorite Hip Hop music now on Audacy and hear the biggest names in the genre on Heat in da Streets Radio

Exclusive Station
Heat in da Streets
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Nicki Minaj, Future, and A$AP Rocky have been tapped as headliners for the big event with Minaj taking the stage Friday, A$AP on Saturday and Future closings things out on Sunday.

Other artists scheduled to perform include Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Fivio Foreign, Chief Keef, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Don Toliver, Busta Rhymes, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Big Sean, Pusha T, Dej Loaf and more. See a full list of performers below.

General admission and VIP passes go on sale Friday, June 17th at 12:00 p.m. ET and can be purchased here.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram