The 'Barbie' soundtrack goes off with Nicki Minaj, Dua Lipa, Lizzo and more

PinkPantheress, Khalid, Ice Spice, Tame Impala and Kali also contribute to the album
Nicki Minaj, Lizzo and Dua Lipa
Photo credit Dimitrios Kambouris, Jamie McCarthy, Mike Coppola/Getty Images

*Cues "Barbie Girl" by Aqua*, because the soundtrack tracklist for Barbie the movie just dropped and it's stacked with an all-star lineup ready to make you party with Barbie.

Atlantic Records announced Barbie the Album and released the first single, "Dance the Night" with Dua Lipa, who also stars in the film along with star-studded cast members Ryan Gosling, Margot Robbie, Issa Rae, Simu Liu, Michael Cera, and Kate McKinnon.

Barbie & Dua Lipa
Photo credit Atlantic Records

This electrifying single isn't all the album has to offer!

Executive produced by Oscar, Golden Globe and seven-time GRAMMY award winner Mark Ronson, the soundtrack offers a collab from Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice to hits from Lizzo and PinkPantheress. This album is no doubt increasing the hype for this movie's summer release, with some track still yet to be announced.

Both Barbie and Barbie the Album will be available everywhere on July 21.

Barbie the Album Tracklist:
1. Pink - Lizzo
2. Dance The Night - Dua Lipa
3. Barbie World (with Aqua) - Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
4. Speed Drive - Charli XCX
5. WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks) - KAROL G
6. Unknown
7. Journey To The Real World - Tame Impala
8. I'm Just Ken - Ryan Gosling
9. Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike
10. Home - HAIM
11. Unknown
12. Forever & Again - The Kid LAROI
13. Silver Platter - Khalid
14. Angel - PinkPantheress
15. butterflies - GAYLE
16. Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max
17. Barbie Dreams (feat. Kali) - FIFTY FIFTY

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris, Jamie McCarthy, Mike Coppola/Getty Images