Events

Dua Lipa at Shottenstein Center in Columbus
Dua Lipa at Shottenstein Center in Columbus
Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM
The Shottenstein Center
Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit Cleveland Open Now Through March 6, 2022
Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit Cleveland Open Now Through March 6, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022 12:00 PM
Lighthouse Artspace Cleveland
<em>The Bachelor Live On Stage March 26, 2022</em>
<em>The Bachelor Live On Stage March 26, 2022</em>
Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM
Playhouse Square
What What Crappens at House of Blues Cleveland April 9, 2022
What What Crappens at House of Blues Cleveland April 9, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM
House Of Blues Cleveland
ASHE at House of Blues Cleveland
ASHE at House of Blues Cleveland
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7:00 PM
House of Blues Cleveland
James Arthur at House of Blues Cleveland
James Arthur at House of Blues Cleveland
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00 PM
House of Blues Cleveland
AJR at Wolstein Center May 11, 2022
AJR at Wolstein Center May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 PM
WOLSTEIN CENTER
Tim McGraw with special guest Russell Dickerson
Tim McGraw with special guest Russell Dickerson
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town at Blossom Music Center
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town at Blossom Music Center
Saturday, June 4, 2022 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Fitz and the Tantrums Summer 2022 Tour at Jacobs Pavilion
Fitz and the Tantrums Summer 2022 Tour at Jacobs Pavilion
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:00 PM
Jacobs Pavilion
New Kids On The Block Mixtape Tour 2022 featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley & En Vogue
New Kids On The Block Mixtape Tour 2022 featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley & En Vogue
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Jack Johnson at Blossom Music Center
Jack Johnson at Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Nick Cannon presents MTV Wild N Out Live
Nick Cannon presents MTV Wild N Out Live
Friday, July 1, 2022 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Wonderstruck In Cleveland 2022
Wonderstruck In Cleveland 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022 12:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
Keith Urban at Blossom Music Center
Keith Urban at Blossom Music Center
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Shawn Mendes with Special Guest Dermot Kennedy
Shawn Mendes with Special Guest Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Elton John at Progressive Field July 30, 2022
Elton John at Progressive Field July 30, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Progressive Field
Matchbox Twenty & Wallflowers 2022 Summer Tour
Matchbox Twenty & Wallflowers 2022 Summer Tour
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Blossom Music Center
Goo Goo Dolls with Blue October
Goo Goo Dolls with Blue October
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Dispatch & O.A.R.
Dispatch & O.A.R.
Friday, August 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautca
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Cleveland National Airshow 2022
Cleveland National Airshow 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM
Burke Lakefront Airport
The Killers with Special guest Johnny Marr
The Killers with Special guest Johnny Marr
Friday, October 7, 2022 7:00 PM
The Wolstein Center