Events

The Kid Laroi
The Kid Laroi
Thursday, February 3, 2022 8:00 PM
The Warfield
Oliver Tree
Oliver Tree
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 8:00 PM
The Warfield
Andy Grammer
Andy Grammer
Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 PM
The Regency Ballroom
Justin Bieber at SAP Center
Justin Bieber at SAP Center
Monday, February 28, 2022 7:00 PM
SAP Center
Tones And I
Tones And I
Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 PM
Fox Theatre
Canceled: The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Canceled: The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Oakland Arena
Canceled: The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Canceled: The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00 PM
SAP Center
Tate McRae
Tate McRae
Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM
The Fillmore
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol
Friday, March 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Palace of Fine Arts
John Mayer
John Mayer
Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Chase Center
Colbie Caillat
Colbie Caillat
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:00 PM
The Palace of Fine Arts
Billie Eilish
Billie Eilish
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:30 PM
Chase Center
Olivia Rodrigo
Olivia Rodrigo
Saturday, April 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Anne-Marie
Anne-Marie
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM
August Hall
Ashe at The Fillmore
Ashe at The Fillmore
Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00 PM
The Fillmore
Ashe at The Independent
Ashe at The Independent
Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM
The Independent
Lorde
Lorde
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour
AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:30 PM
Concord Pavilion
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys
Sunday, August 7, 2022 7:30 PM
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Concord Pavilion
The Killers
The Killers
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Chase Center
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls
Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:00 PM
Frost Amphitheater
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes
Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:30 PM
Oakland Arena