Events

Alaina's Voice Foundation and BottleRock Presents A Concert Benefitting Local Mental Health Services
Alaina's Voice Foundation and BottleRock Presents A Concert Benefitting Local Mental Health Services
Sunday, August 15, 2021 5:00 PM
Oxbow River Stage, Napa
Guns N' Roses
Guns N' Roses
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00 PM
SAP Center
Jonas Brothers
Jonas Brothers
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Train
Train
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey's
BottleRock Napa Valley
BottleRock Napa Valley
Friday, September 3, 2021 12:00 PM
Napa Valley Expo
Counting Crows
Counting Crows
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM
The Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Mountain Winery Concert Series
Mountain Winery Concert Series
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:30 PM
Mountain Winery
San Francisco National First Responders Stair Climb 2021
San Francisco National First Responders Stair Climb 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 AM
555 California Street Building
John Legend (Rescheduled from 9/16/2020)
John Legend (Rescheduled from 9/16/2020)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Greek Theatre
PGA TOUR Golf is back in Napa Valley with the Fortinet Championship
PGA TOUR Golf is back in Napa Valley with the Fortinet Championship
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00 AM
Silverado Resort and Spa
Maroon 5
Maroon 5
Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Maroon 5
Maroon 5
Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Concord Pavilion
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges
Saturday, October 9, 2021 8:00 PM
Fox Theatre
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Dashboard Confessional
Dashboard Confessional
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM
The Fillmore
Outside Lands 2021!
Outside Lands 2021!
Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM
Golden Gate Park
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM
SAP Center
A Very Backstreet Christmas Party
A Very Backstreet Christmas Party
Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM
Zappos Theatre at Planet Hollywood
Justin Bieber at SAP Center
Justin Bieber at SAP Center
Monday, February 28, 2022 7:00 PM
SAP Center
Tones And I
Tones And I
Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 PM
Fox Theatre
The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Oakland Arena
The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
The After Hours Tour: The Weeknd
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00 PM
SAP Center
Tate McRae
Tate McRae
Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM
The Fillmore
John Mayer
John Mayer
Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Chase Center
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol
Friday, March 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Palace of Fine Arts
Billie Eilish
Billie Eilish
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:30 PM
Chase Center
Ashe at The Fillmore
Ashe at The Fillmore
Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00 PM
The Fillmore
Ashe at The Independent
Ashe at The Independent