Star 102 Events

From Cleveland For Cleveland Series
From Cleveland For Cleveland Series
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Capitol Theatre
Little Shop of Horrors
Little Shop of Horrors
Monday, October 3, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Hanna Theatre, Playhouse Square
AMERICAN MARIACHI
AMERICAN MARIACHI
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Allen Theatre, Playhouse Square
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Historic Warehouse District - West 6th Street
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Monday, October 31, 2022
Historic Warehouse District - West 6th Street
Cleveland Magazine's Best Of Cleveland Party 2022
Cleveland Magazine's Best Of Cleveland Party 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
6:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Great Lakes Science Center
Jeff Dunham: Seriously!?
Jeff Dunham: Seriously!?
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Wolstein Center
Matt Fraser-America's Top Psychic Medium
Matt Fraser-America's Top Psychic Medium
Thursday, October 27, 2022
8:00 PM-9:30 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park
Crocker Park Tree Lighting
Crocker Park Tree Lighting
Saturday, November 19, 2022
12:00 PM-9:00 PM ET
Crocker Park
I'm Wishing For A Cleveland Christmas
I'm Wishing For A Cleveland Christmas
Sunday, December 4, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
Music Box
Straight No Chaser: The 25th Anniversary Celebration
Straight No Chaser: The 25th Anniversary Celebration
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
7:00 PM-9:00 PM ET
Playhouse Square
Cirque Musica Holiday Wonderland
Cirque Musica Holiday Wonderland
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield
Sk8 to Elimin8 Cancer!
Sk8 to Elimin8 Cancer!
Thursday, December 8, 2022
6:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Cleveland Public Square
The Resonators Show
The Resonators Show
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, December 30, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Dancing With The Stars
Dancing With The Stars
Sunday, January 22, 2023
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
MGM Center State
Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour
Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Matchbox Twenty & Wallflowers
Matchbox Twenty & Wallflowers
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Blossom Music Center
Ed Sheeran: The Mathematics Tour
Ed Sheeran: The Mathematics Tour
Saturday, July 8, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Acrisure Stadium
Ed Sheeran at Ford Field
Ed Sheeran at Ford Field
Saturday, July 15, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Ford Field