Events

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band will perform at Blossom Music Center for one night only SATURDAY, September 25 at 8pm
Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band will perform at Blossom Music Center for one night only SATURDAY, September 25 at 8pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Dave Matthews Band North American Summer Tour
Dave Matthews Band North American Summer Tour
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Tour Cancelled : Florida Georgia Line at Blossom Music Center October 1, 2021
Tour Cancelled : Florida Georgia Line at Blossom Music Center October 1, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Outdoor Fall RV Fest
Outdoor Fall RV Fest
Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Medina Fairgrounds
St. Stanislaus - Polish Festival
St. Stanislaus - Polish Festival
Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:30 AM
The Shrine Church of St. Stanislaus
<em>JASON ALDEAN: BACK IN THE SADDLE TOUR 2021</em>
<em>JASON ALDEAN: BACK IN THE SADDLE TOUR 2021</em>
Friday, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
Gold Over America at Rocket Mortage Fieldhouse
Gold Over America at Rocket Mortage Fieldhouse
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
An Evening with Michael Buble'
An Evening with Michael Buble'
Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Tyler Henry at MGM Northfield Park
Tyler Henry at MGM Northfield Park
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM
MGM Northfield Park
2021 Rock Hall Induction Ceremony
2021 Rock Hall Induction Ceremony
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Cedar Point Halloweekends
Cedar Point Halloweekends
Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM
Cedar Point
Chicago at MGM Northfield Park
Chicago at MGM Northfield Park
Thursday, November 4, 2021 8:00 PM
MGM Northfield Park- Center Stage
Brian Regan at Akron Civic Theatre
Brian Regan at Akron Civic Theatre
Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Crocker Park Tree Lighting 2021
Crocker Park Tree Lighting 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Crocker Park
Genesis - The Last Domino? Tour
Genesis - The Last Domino? Tour
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Andrea Bocelli at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Andrea Bocelli at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Wicked at Playhouse Square December 8, 2021- Jan 2, 2022
Wicked at Playhouse Square December 8, 2021- Jan 2, 2022
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM
Playhouse Square
Rick Springfield at MGM Northfield Park December 10, 2021
Rick Springfield at MGM Northfield Park December 10, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
MGM Northfield Park
Straight No Chaser-Back in the High Life
Straight No Chaser-Back in the High Life
Sunday, December 12, 2021 3:00 PM