Events

Easterseals Walk With Me Pittsburgh
Easterseals Walk With Me Pittsburgh
Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 AM
Allegheny Commons Park
Yoga in Market Square
Yoga in Market Square
Sunday, May 16, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
The Black & Gold cookie table drive-thru
The Black & Gold cookie table drive-thru
Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:00 AM
Hartwood Acres
Dunkin' Grand Opening
Dunkin' Grand Opening
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 AM
Dunkin'
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Sunday, May 23, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Shop 'n Save Westmoreland County Airshow 2021
Shop 'n Save Westmoreland County Airshow 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021 11:00 AM
Arnold Palmer Regional Airport
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Sunday, May 30, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Yoga in Market Square
Yoga in Market Square
Sunday, June 6, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Sunday, June 13, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 5/6/20, 8/5/20)
Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 5/6/20, 8/5/20)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Stage AE
Annual Community Day
Annual Community Day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 3:00 PM
Blainehill VFC
Glass Animals 2021 Dreamland Tour
Glass Animals 2021 Dreamland Tour
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE Outdoors
Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020)
Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020)
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Porter Robinson
Porter Robinson
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Kane Brown: Blessed & Free Tour
Kane Brown: Blessed & Free Tour
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Aly & AJ
Aly & AJ
Saturday, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM
Stage AE
AJR The OK Orchestra Tour
AJR The OK Orchestra Tour
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center