Events

Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Summerfest Live!
Summerfest Live!
Saturday, June 26, 2021 1:00 PM
Live! Casino Pittsburgh
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Sunday, July 4, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Yoga in the Square
Yoga in the Square
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 5:30 PM
Market Square
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Friday, July 9, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1:00 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: The Wizard of Oz
Saturday, July 10, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Yoga in Square
Yoga in Square
Sunday, July 11, 2021 10:00 AM
Market Square
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Thursday, July 22, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Friday, July 23, 2021 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Pittsburgh CLO Summer Under the Stars: A Broadway Musical Celebration
Saturday, July 24, 2021 1:00 PM
Heinz Field
Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 5/6/20, 8/5/20)
Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 5/6/20, 8/5/20)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Stage AE
Annual Community Day
Annual Community Day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 3:00 PM
Blainehill VFC
Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer
Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer
Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:00 PM
PNC Park
Maroon 5
Maroon 5
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Glass Animals 2021 Dreamland Tour
Glass Animals 2021 Dreamland Tour
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE Outdoors
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM
Monroeville Convention Center
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM
Monroeville Convention Center
Jonas Brothers with Kelsea Ballerini
Jonas Brothers with Kelsea Ballerini
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020)
Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020)
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Brian Regan
Brian Regan
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Porter Robinson
Porter Robinson
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE
Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles