Events

The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Monday, January 24, 2022 11:00 AM
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Pittsburgh Magazine's 6th Ultimate House Tours
Pittsburgh Magazine's 6th Ultimate House Tours
Sunday, January 30, 2022 11:00 AM
Ultimate House
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Monday, January 31, 2022 11:00 AM
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Monday, February 7, 2022 11:00 AM
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Valentine's with a View
Valentine's with a View
Friday, February 11, 2022 5:00 PM
West End-Elliott Overlook Park
Valentine's with a View
Valentine's with a View
Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM
West End-Elliott Overlook Park
Valentine's Day on Ice
Valentine's Day on Ice
Monday, February 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Schenley Park
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Monday, February 14, 2022 11:00 AM
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:30 PM
PPG Paints Arena
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
Monday, February 21, 2022 11:00 AM
The UPMC Rink at PPG Place
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
John Mayer
John Mayer
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Ben Platt
Ben Platt
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Semper Gratus's Small Town. Loud Voice.
Semper Gratus's Small Town. Loud Voice.
Saturday, March 12, 2022 5:30 PM
West Leechburg Fire Department Social Hall
Shamrock Shuffle
Shamrock Shuffle
Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM
West Leechburg Fire Department Social Hall
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Ecolution Fashion Show
Ecolution Fashion Show
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Carnegie Museum of Art - Carnegie Music Hall Foyer
Lil Durk
Lil Durk
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 PM
UPMC Events Center
Aly & AJ
Aly & AJ
Saturday, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM
Stage AE
AJR The OK Orchestra Tour
AJR The OK Orchestra Tour
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Mötley Crüe x Def Leppard
Mötley Crüe x Def Leppard
Friday, August 12, 2022 7:00 PM
PNC Park
DISPATCH & O.A.R. | Summer Tour 2022
DISPATCH & O.A.R. | Summer Tour 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:00 PM
Stage AE Outdoors
The Kid Laroi
The Kid Laroi
Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:00 PM
Stage AE Outdoors
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Weird Al Yankovic
Weird Al Yankovic
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:00 PM
Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland