Events

Mission of Mercy Dental Clinic
Mission of Mercy Dental Clinic
Friday, October 22, 2021 6:00 AM
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Dollar Bank Drive-in Movie Night
Dollar Bank Drive-in Movie Night
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM
CCAC Allegheny Campus, Monument Hill Parking Lot
Riverhounds vs. Charleston Battery
Riverhounds vs. Charleston Battery
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM
Highmark Stadium
Porter Robinson
Porter Robinson
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE
Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles
Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles
Friday, October 29, 2021 7:30 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Riverhounds vs. Hartford Athletic
Riverhounds vs. Hartford Athletic
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Highmark Stadium
Walk The Moon
Walk The Moon
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Roxian Theatre
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Walk the Moon
Walk the Moon
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Roxian Theatre
Pentatonix: The Evergreen Christmas Tour
Pentatonix: The Evergreen Christmas Tour
Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Pentatonix
Audacy Beach Festival, Featuring Twenty One Pilots
Audacy Beach Festival, Featuring Twenty One Pilots
Saturday, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Beach Park
Audacy Beach Festival, Featuring Swedish House Mafia
Audacy Beach Festival, Featuring Swedish House Mafia
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Beach Park
Kane Brown: Blessed & Free Tour
Kane Brown: Blessed & Free Tour
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Billie Eilish
Billie Eilish
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:30 PM
PPG Paints Arena
John Mayer
John Mayer
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Ben Platt
Ben Platt
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Petersen Events Center
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Friday, April 1, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Justin Bieber "Justice Tour 2022"
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Ecolution Fashion Show
Ecolution Fashion Show
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 8:00 PM