Events

Adagio Health Greensburg Grand Opening
Adagio Health Greensburg Grand Opening
Thursday, June 2, 2022
3:30 PM-5:30 PM ET
Adagio Health
Outer Limits Adventure Park
Outer Limits Adventure Park
Saturday, June 4, 2022
1:00 PM-6:00 PM ET
Outer Limits Adventure Park
Shop n' Save Westmoreland Airshow
Shop n' Save Westmoreland Airshow
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Arnold Palmer Regional Airport
Pittsburgh Melanoma Foundation 5k Run/Walk
Pittsburgh Melanoma Foundation 5k Run/Walk
Saturday, June 11, 2022
9:00 AM-3:00 PM ET
South Park
The Lumineers
The Lumineers
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
7:30 PM ET
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Handbag Happy Hour in Bridgeville
Handbag Happy Hour in Bridgeville
Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00 PM-7:00 PM ET
Walnut Grill Bridgeville
Train
Train
Friday, June 17, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Mandy Moore
Mandy Moore
Thursday, June 23, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Roxian Theatre
Brunch N Burn
Brunch N Burn
Sunday, June 26, 2022
8:00 AM-3:00 PM ET
Oxford Athletic Club
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Big Time Rush
Big Time Rush
Saturday, July 9, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Petersen Events Center
CHEER Live
CHEER Live
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
7:30 AM ET
UPMC Events Center
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett
Thursday, July 14, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Sunday, July 17, 2022
7:00 PM ET
PPG Paints Arena
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PPG Paints Arena
Charlie XCX
Charlie XCX
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Stage AE
Mötley Crüe x Def Leppard
Mötley Crüe x Def Leppard
Friday, August 12, 2022
7:00 PM ET
PNC Park
DISPATCH & O.A.R. | Summer Tour 2022
DISPATCH & O.A.R. | Summer Tour 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Stage AE Outdoors
The Kid Laroi
The Kid Laroi
Thursday, August 18, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Stage AE Outdoors
Wiz Khalifa x Logic
Wiz Khalifa x Logic
Sunday, August 28, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:00 PM ET
PPG Paints Arena
Weird Al Yankovic
Weird Al Yankovic
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland