Events

Rip City Race for the Roses 2021
Rip City Race for the Roses 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 11:00 PM
Virtual Race
Kenny Chesney - POSTPONED
Kenny Chesney - POSTPONED
Saturday, July 17, 2021 5:00 PM
Lumen Field
Maren Morris - CANCELLED
Maren Morris - CANCELLED
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:00 PM
Moda Center
Capital City Live! w/ Brett Young and Riley Green
Capital City Live! w/ Brett Young and Riley Green
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:00 PM
Oregon Expo Fairgrounds
Dierks Bentley - Beers On Me Tour
Dierks Bentley - Beers On Me Tour
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:30 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Jason Aldean - Back in the Saddle Tour
Jason Aldean - Back in the Saddle Tour
Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour
Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour
Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:30 PM
Roseland Theater
Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour - RESCHEDULED
Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour - RESCHEDULED
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
Tyler Rich's "Two Thousand Miles" Tour
Tyler Rich's "Two Thousand Miles" Tour
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Ponderosa Lounge and Grill
Brothers Osborne - The We’re Not For Everyone Tour
Brothers Osborne - The We’re Not For Everyone Tour
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Dan + Shay - RESCHEDULED
Dan + Shay - RESCHEDULED
Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM
Moda Center
Florida Georgia Line - I Love My Country Tour
Florida Georgia Line - I Love My Country Tour
Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Moda Center
99.5 The  Wolf Presents: Old Dominion
99.5 The Wolf Presents: Old Dominion
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM
ilani Cowlitz Ballroom
Brantley Gilbert - RESCHEDULED
Brantley Gilbert - RESCHEDULED
Friday, December 10, 2021 7:30 PM
Moda Center
Kane Brown - Blessed & Free Tour
Kane Brown - Blessed & Free Tour
Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM
Moda Center
Chris Lane - Fill Them Boots Tour
Chris Lane - Fill Them Boots Tour
Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Eric Church - The Gather Again Tour
Eric Church - The Gather Again Tour
Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Moda Center