Niko Moon announces debut full-length album coming August 27th

Niko Moon
Photo credit Erika Goldring / Stringer / Getty Images

August 27th will be a big day for Niko Moon, as that's when his debut full-length album, Good Time, arrives! The project will not only include the title track, but also his current single, "No Sad Songs," as well as his version of Darrell Scott's "It's a Great Day to Be Alive," famously recorded by Travis Tritt.

“My debut album GOOD TIME is almost here!” gushes Niko in a statement from his label. “I’ve poured my heart and soul into making this record and I can’t wait for y’all to hear it! The album is GOOD TIME vibes front to back so put it on, grab a cold one and turn it up to 10!”

Meanwhile, Niko is also preparing to join Lady A on their "What a Song Can Do," Tour.

1. NO SAD SONGS (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty/Steven Lee Olsen/Alysa Vanderheym)
2. WAY BACK (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
3. PARADISE TO ME (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
4. LAST CALL (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
5. DANCE WITH ME (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
6. GOOD TIME (Niko Moon/Jordan Minton/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty/Mark Trussell)
7. LET IT RIDE (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
8. SHE AIN’T YOU (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
9. SMALL TOWN STATE OF MIND (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
10. GOOD AT LOVING YOU (Niko Moon/Blake Bollinger/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
11. WITHOUT SAYIN A WORD (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
12. DRUNK OVER YOU (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
13. DIAMOND (Niko Moon/Anna Moon/Joshua Murty)
14. IT’S A GREAT DAY TO BE ALIVE (Darrell Scott)