Bills release 2022 training camp schedule

The team will hold 11 practices at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford
75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E

Orchard Park, N.Y. (WGR 550) - The Buffalo Bills have released their 2022 training camp schedule, which returns to St. John Fisher College in Rochester this year.

There will be 11 practices at St. John Fisher this season, as well as one scrimmage at Highmark Stadium back in Orchard Park.

Live On-Air
Ask Your Smart Speaker to Play W G R 5 50
WGR 550 SportsRadio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Here are the dates and times for the practices that will be open to the public:

- Sunday, July 24 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Monday, July 25 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Wednesday, July 27 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Friday, July 29 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Saturday, July 30 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Monday, August 1 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Tuesday, August 2 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Thursday, August 4 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Friday, August 5 - 5:30 p.m. ET (at Highmark Stadium)
- Sunday, August 7 - 11:45 a.m. ET
- Wednesday, August 10 - 9:45 a.m. ET
- Thursday, August 11 - 9:45 a.m. ET

Podcast Episode
Schopp and Bulldog
SBD - How do the Bills look after minicamp?
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

All practices will require a mobile ticket for entry, which will be available free of charge at buffalobills.com/trainingcamp.

This will mark the 21st training camp held at St. John Fisher College, dating back to the team’s first camp held there in 2000. The last two training camps have been held at the Bills’ home facilities in Orchard Park due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Follow me on Twitter: @SalSports

Photo credit Outlet Liquor