WNCX Events

Crawford Auto-Aviation Museum's "Open Road" Exhibit
Crawford Auto-Aviation Museum's "Open Road" Exhibit
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Crawford Auto-Aviation Museum
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Historic Warehouse District - West 6th Street
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Budlight West 6th Tailgate
Monday, October 31, 2022
Historic Warehouse District - West 6th Street
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
Akron Civic Theatre
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
11:00 AM-1:00 PM ET
Discount Drug Mart
The Who - Hits Back
The Who - Hits Back
Sunday, October 9, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Schottenstein Center
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park
Joe Satriani
Joe Satriani
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
Nancy Wilson's Heart
Nancy Wilson's Heart
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park
2ND ANNUAL DANNY RIPEPI MEMORIAL CONCERT FEATURING NIGHT RANGER
2ND ANNUAL DANNY RIPEPI MEMORIAL CONCERT FEATURING NIGHT RANGER
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Playhouse Square
VETSAID 2022- Joe Walsh and Friends
VETSAID 2022- Joe Walsh and Friends
Sunday, November 13, 2022
6:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Nationwide Arena
The Resonators Celebrate: The Michael Stanley Songbook
The Resonators Celebrate: The Michael Stanley Songbook
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park
Donnie Iris and the Cruisers
Donnie Iris and the Cruisers
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
MGM NorthField Park
Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s, Christmas Eve and Other Stories
Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s, Christmas Eve and Other Stories
Friday, December 30, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wish You Were Here Holiday Show
Wish You Were Here Holiday Show
Saturday, January 7, 2023
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
The Agora
Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour
Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Matchbox Twenty
Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Blossom Music Center