Events

Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
11:00 AM-1:00 PM ET
Discount Drug Mart
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
Blossom Music Center
Def Leppard/Motley Crue/ Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Def Leppard/Motley Crue/ Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Thursday, July 14, 2022
4:30 PM ET
First Energy Stadium
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Blossom Music Center
Rage Against The Machine - Run The Jewels
Rage Against The Machine - Run The Jewels
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Outlaw Music Festival
Outlaw Music Festival
Friday, July 29, 2022
5:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Blossom Music Center
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour
Saturday, July 30, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Progressive Field
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
11:00 AM-1:00 PM ET
Discount Drug Mart
Kid Rock - Bad Reputation Tour
Kid Rock - Bad Reputation Tour
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Blossom Music Center
Metallica
Metallica
Sunday, August 14, 2022
6:00 PM ET
PNC Park
AL STEWART WITH THE EMPTY POCKETS – GREATEST HITS TOUR
AL STEWART WITH THE EMPTY POCKETS – GREATEST HITS TOUR
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Kent Stage
THE WALLFLOWERS
THE WALLFLOWERS
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Kent Stage
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs
Thursday, September 1, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
House Of Blues Cleveland
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
11:00 AM-1:00 PM ET
Discount Drug Mart
Eric Clapton with Special Guest Jimmie Vaughan
Eric Clapton with Special Guest Jimmie Vaughan
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Schottenstein Center
Blue Oyster Cult
Blue Oyster Cult
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
John Mulaney
John Mulaney
Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Drug Collection Event
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
11:00 AM-1:00 PM ET
Discount Drug Mart
The Who - Hits Back
The Who - Hits Back
Sunday, October 9, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Schottenstein Center
Joe Satriani
Joe Satriani
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
Matchbox Twenty
Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Blossom Music Center