Events

George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Live In Concert
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Live In Concert
Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Sound Board at MotorCity Casino
Rocket Mortgage Classic
Rocket Mortgage Classic
Sunday, July 4, 2021 10:00 AM
Detroit Golf Club
DEF LEPPARD AND MÖTLEY CRÜE
DEF LEPPARD AND MÖTLEY CRÜE
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:00 PM
Comerica Park
ROD STEWART
ROD STEWART
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
THE BLACK CROWES
THE BLACK CROWES
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers
Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers
Saturday, July 31, 2021 6:00 PM
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
JAMES TAYLOR & HIS ALL-STAR BAND
JAMES TAYLOR & HIS ALL-STAR BAND
Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:30 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thunder Over Michigan
Thunder Over Michigan
Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:00 AM
WILLOW RUN AIRPORT
Thunder Over Michigan
Thunder Over Michigan
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:30 PM
WILLOW RUN AIRPORT
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 5:30 PM
Comerica Park
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 7:30 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
COUNTING CROWS
COUNTING CROWS
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:00 PM
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES
DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
DEAD & COMPANY
DEAD & COMPANY
Friday, September 10, 2021 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
GOLD OVER AMERICA TOUR
GOLD OVER AMERICA TOUR
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
RAIN
RAIN
Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Fox Theater
GENESIS: THE LAST DOMINO?
GENESIS: THE LAST DOMINO?
Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
ELTON JOHN
ELTON JOHN
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
ELTON JOHN
ELTON JOHN
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena
STEELY DAN
STEELY DAN
Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:30 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
BARENAKED LADIES
BARENAKED LADIES
Sunday, July 3, 2022 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
CARLOS SANTANA + EARTH, WIND & FIRE
CARLOS SANTANA + EARTH, WIND & FIRE
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Billy Joel concert rescheduled for Saturday, July 9, 2022
Billy Joel concert rescheduled for Saturday, July 9, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Comerica Park
ROGER WATERS
ROGER WATERS
Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena.
BACKSTREET BOYS
BACKSTREET BOYS
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre