Events

Earthgang
Earthgang
Friday, May 20, 2022
9:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Fillmore Silver Spring
Nelly
Nelly
Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live
Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Coi Leray
Coi Leray
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Howard Theatre
Corinne Bailey Rae
Corinne Bailey Rae
Saturday, June 25, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Lincoln Theatre
The DC Improv presents: The G-dam Comedy Jam
The DC Improv presents: The G-dam Comedy Jam
Monday, June 27, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
9:30 Club
The Alumni
The Alumni
Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club
ALICIA The World Tour
ALICIA The World Tour
Friday, August 5, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
Summer Spirit Festival
Summer Spirit Festival
Sunday, August 7, 2022
3:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Kevin Hart: Reality Check
Kevin Hart: Reality Check
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Capital One Arena
Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022
Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
Jiffy Lube Live
Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour
Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour
Friday, September 16, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Jiffy Lube Live
An Evening with Mike Epps
An Evening with Mike Epps
Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero
Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero
Sunday, September 25, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Anthem DC
Lizzo: The Special Tour
Lizzo: The Special Tour
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Capital One Arena
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
DAR Constitution Hall