Events

The Original Kings of Go-Go
The Original Kings of Go-Go
Saturday, May 28, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live
Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Awesome Con
Awesome Con
Friday, June 3, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Black Violin | Impossible Tour
Black Violin | Impossible Tour
Saturday, June 4, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Coi Leray
Coi Leray
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Howard Theatre
Corinne Bailey Rae
Corinne Bailey Rae
Saturday, June 25, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Lincoln Theatre
The Alumni
The Alumni
Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club
Kendrick Lamar - The Big Steppers Tour
Kendrick Lamar - The Big Steppers Tour
Thursday, August 4, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
Capital One Arena
ALICIA The World Tour
ALICIA The World Tour
Friday, August 5, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
Summer Spirit Festival
Summer Spirit Festival
Sunday, August 7, 2022
3:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip
Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip
Sunday, August 7, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Anthem
Kevin Hart: Reality Check
Kevin Hart: Reality Check
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Capital One Arena
Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022
Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
Jiffy Lube Live
Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour
Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour
Friday, September 16, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Jiffy Lube Live
An Evening with Mike Epps
An Evening with Mike Epps
Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero
Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero
Sunday, September 25, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Anthem DC
Kevin Gates - Big Lyfe Tour
Kevin Gates - Big Lyfe Tour
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Echostage
Lizzo: The Special Tour
Lizzo: The Special Tour
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Capital One Arena
Jack Harlow: Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour
Jack Harlow: Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Anthem
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
DAR Constitution Hall