Events

50th Anniversary Fort Armstrong Folk Festival
50th Anniversary Fort Armstrong Folk Festival
Thursday, August 5, 2021 5:00 PM
Kittanning Riverfront Park
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Monday, August 9, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Friday, August 13, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Butler Farm Show
Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:30 AM
Butler Farm Show
Tyler Farr at Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Tyler Farr at Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:00 PM
Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Lady A with Carly Pearce
Lady A with Carly Pearce
Sunday, September 5, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE Outdoors
Josh Turner with Eli Young Band
Josh Turner with Eli Young Band
Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00 PM
Wild Things Park
Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay
Friday, September 17, 2021 7:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Brett Young
Brett Young
Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 PM
The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton "All American  Road Show Tour"
Chris Stapleton "All American Road Show Tour"
Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour
Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM
PPG Paints Arena
The Mavericks (Rescheduled from 4/30/2020, 11/18/2020)
The Mavericks (Rescheduled from 4/30/2020, 11/18/2020)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Byham Theatre
Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour
Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour
Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM
Monroeville Convention Center
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
PGX Pittsburgh Gaming Expo
Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM
Monroeville Convention Center
Jonas Brothers with Kelsea Ballerini
Jonas Brothers with Kelsea Ballerini
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Bid for Hope
Bid for Hope
Monday, October 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Off the Hook
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Brett Eldredge
Brett Eldredge
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM
UPMC Events Center
Jordan Davis: Buy Dirt Tour
Jordan Davis: Buy Dirt Tour
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE
Parker McCollum
Parker McCollum
Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Roxian Theatre
Midland "The Last Resort Tour 2021"
Midland "The Last Resort Tour 2021"
Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Stage AE Indoors
Brothers Osbourne: "We're Not For Everyone" Tour
Brothers Osbourne: "We're Not For Everyone" Tour
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM