Local Hour playlist for 11/1/2020

sound board
Photo credit -Kitty Dunn photo

Here's this week's playlist:

"Carolina" by Old Soul Society. From The Farmhouse Sessions.

"That Feeling" by The People Brothers Band.

"Night Owls" by the Gabe Burdulis Trio. (Featuring Joey B. Banks and Conrad St. Clair)

"Let Love In" by The Lower 5th. From the album Hope

"Time Zone" by Semi-Twang

"Time" by Lynda and The Zeros"

"It's Just A Matter of Time" by John Masino.

"Pick Me Up" by Seasaw

"Move" by Harmonious Wail

"The Standard" by Kicksville. From Singles Season 4.

"Til You Leave" by Woodrow. Recorded live in Studio M.

"Back Off" by Cash Box Kings. From Hail To The Kings"

"Midnight At The Nairobi Room" by Paul Filipowitz From Live!

"Tennessee Sunshine" by Wheelhouse. from Live From Studio M Vol 9.

"Bored To Tears" by Greg Koch.