LISTEN: Thirty Seconds to Mars Share ‘One Track Mind’ ft. A$AP Rocky

Photo credit CraSH ISO/SIPA USA

It’s a good week for Thirty Seconds to Mars fans. Not only has the band detailed its upcoming album—revealing it’ll be named America—but 30STM also shared a new song: “One Track Mind.”

The song is a chill, electronic jam, and it even features rapper A$AP Rocky. It’s definitely a new sound for the band, and you can listen below:

In addition to A$AP Rocky, America—which is set for an April 6 release—will also feature Halsey and Zedd.

America track listing:

1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider