Events

30th Annual Spark of Love Toy Drive!
30th Annual Spark of Love Toy Drive!
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Mountain Grove and Citrus Plaza
Red Cross Blood Drive at Kaiser Permanente Colton Medical
Red Cross Blood Drive at Kaiser Permanente Colton Medical
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9:00 AM-3:00 PM PT
Kaiser Permanente Colton Medical
Red Cross Blood Drive at Canyon Lake Community Church
Red Cross Blood Drive at Canyon Lake Community Church
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9:00 AM-3:00 PM PT
Canyon Lake Community Church
Russell Dickerson at House of Blues Anaheim
Russell Dickerson at House of Blues Anaheim
Friday, December 2, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
House of Blues Anaheim
K-Frog Night with David at Chuck Wagon
K-Frog Night with David at Chuck Wagon
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Chuck Wagon
K-Frog Night at Whiskey River in Norco
K-Frog Night at Whiskey River in Norco
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Whiskey River
21st Annual Stater Bros. Charities K-FROGGERs 4 Kids Radiothon
21st Annual Stater Bros. Charities K-FROGGERs 4 Kids Radiothon
Thursday, December 8, 2022
5:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Bass Pro Shops
Blood Drive at Crown Toyota
Blood Drive at Crown Toyota
Thursday, December 8, 2022
11:00 AM-4:00 PM PT
Crown Toyota
California Country Christmas
California Country Christmas
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
6:30 PM-11:30 PM PT
House of Blues
Jordan Davis at The Novo
Jordan Davis at The Novo
Saturday, February 4, 2023
8:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
The Novo
Jimmy Buffett at Acrisure Arena
Jimmy Buffett at Acrisure Arena
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
8:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Acrisure Arena
HARDY: the mockingbird & THE CROW Tour
HARDY: the mockingbird & THE CROW Tour
Friday, March 10, 2023
6:45 PM-11:59 PM PT
House of Blues Anaheim
Carrie Underwood: The Denim & Rhinestones Tour
Carrie Underwood: The Denim & Rhinestones Tour
Monday, March 13, 2023
7:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Crypto.com Arena
Reba at Acrisure Arena
Reba at Acrisure Arena
Friday, March 31, 2023
6:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Acrisure Arena
Reba at Hollywood Bowl
Reba at Hollywood Bowl
Saturday, April 1, 2023
6:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
Hollywood Bowl
Stagecoach Music Festival 2023
Stagecoach Music Festival 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Sunday, April 30, 2023
Empire Polo Club
Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival
Temecula Valley Balloon & Wine Festival
Friday, May 19, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Lake Skinner
Shania Twain Hollywood Bowl & Acrisure Arena
Shania Twain Hollywood Bowl & Acrisure Arena
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Hollywood Bowl on 5/28; Acrisure Arena on 5/31