Lil Nas X reveals dates for the 'Long Live Montero' tour

See the dates!
Lil Nas X
Photo credit Jason Koerner/Getty Images

Lil Nas X has revealed plans for his first ever tour, the Long Live Montero tour kicking off this fall with shows across North America and Europe.

Listen to Lil Nas X's biggest hits and more an Lil Nas X Radio 

Exclusive Station
Lil Nas X Radio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

The North American leg will begin September 6 at The Fillmore in Detroit and continue through several major cities including Chicago, Nashville, Los Angeles, and more before concluding in San Francisco at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on October 23. The European will start November 8 in Amsterdam and wrap November 17 in Barcelona.

General ticket sales for the North American leg will go on sale April 29 at 10am local time here. All European dates will go on sale beginning Friday, May 6 at 10am local time.

Lil Nas X Long Live Montero North American Tour Dates: 
Tue Sep 06 - Detroit, MI - The Fillmore
Sat Sep 10 - Chicago, IL - Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Thu Sep 15 - Toronto, ON - HISTORY
Sun Sep 18 - Boston, MA - MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Tue Sep 20 - New York, NY - Radio City Music Hall
Thu Sep 22 - Philadelphia, PA - The Met
Sun Sep 25 - Washington, DC - The Anthem
Tue Sep 27 - Atlanta, GA - Coca-Cola Roxy
Sat Oct 01 - Nashville, TN - Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon Oct 03 - Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live
Tue Oct 04 - Miami, FL - James L Knight Center
Tue Oct 18 - Los Angeles, CA - YouTube Theater
Fri Oct 21 - Phoenix, AZ - Arizona Federal Theatre
Sun Oct 23 - San Francisco, CA - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Lil Nas X Long Live Montero European Tour Dates: 
Tue Nov 08 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - AFAS Live
Wed Nov 09 - Berlin, Germany - Max-Schmeling Halle
Thu Nov 10 - Hamburg, Germany - Sporthalle
Sat Nov 12 - London, UK - Eventim Apollo
Mon Nov 14 - Paris, France - Zenith
Tue Nov 15 - Brussels, Belgium - Palais 12
Thu Nov 17 - Barcelona, Spain - Sant Jordi Club

LISTEN on the Audacy App 
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Jason Koerner/Getty Images