Sia, Christina Perri, Matt Maeson Are Taking on Classic Children's Songs for a Good Cause

Rock a bye baby... more like rock on baby
By , Audacy

This is not your classic children’s record, in fact, these sweet new lullabies are unlike anything we’ve ever heard.

SiaChristina PerriMatt Maeson, gnash, TOVE LOPortugal. The Man and more have taken on children’s songs and woven them into something incredibly special on At Home With the Kids. The 23-track record arrives everywhere on August 28 and 100% of the proceeds from record sales will go to Save The Children.

Save The Children is a global organization that aims to “better the lives of children across the globe by providing them with a healthy start, an opportunity to learn and protection from harm.”

At Home With the Kids features clever takes on well-known children’s songs, family favorites, plus brand new original music. The album’s two singles, “Giants” by Matt Maeson and “night night” by gnash are out now and ready to soothe your inner child.

Check out the track list:
1. Portugal. The Man - Tomorrow
2. Sia - Riding On My Bike
3. Royal & the Serpent - The ABC Song
4. Shelley FKA DRAM - Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
5. Chromeo - Georgy Porgy
6. KYLE - Pickle
7. Anderson East - I Ain't No Zebra I'm a Bumblebee
8. gnash - night night
9. christina perri - it's a small world
10. Ema Jo Cobb - Hawaii
11. Midland - Farmer John
12. Ben Abraham - Eat Your Food
13. Charlotte Cardin - Hush Little Baby
14. Charlotte Lawrence - Lavender’s Blue
15. IV JAY - Rock A Bye Baby
16. Matt Maeson - Giants
17. chloe moriondo - Oh My Darling Clementine
18. A/J From Saint Motel - Big Ol World
19. A Thousand Horses - The Golden Rule
20. Aaron Raitiere - If You Love Yo Mama
21. The Knocks - Star Design
22. Tove Lo - Buzz buzz hop hop
23. Winona Oak - Who Can Sail

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Getty Images