Washington Football Team Schedule

washington

Listen to the Washington Football Team on 910/105.1 The Fan!

Podcast Episode
Wes McElroy Podcast
LISTEN: Jeff Kerr of CBS Sports on Week 7 in the NFL
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Sun, Sep 12 vs Los Angeles

Thu, Sep 16 vs New York

Sun, Sep 26 @ Buffalo

Sun, Oct 3 @ Atlanta

Sun, Oct 10 vs New Orleans

Sun, Oct 17 vs Kansas City

Sun, Oct 24 @ Green Bay

Sun, Oct 31 @ Denver

BYE WEEK

Sun, Nov 14 vs Tampa Bay 1:00PM

Sun, Nov 21 @ Carolina 1:00 PM

Mon, Nov 29 vs Seattle 8:15 PM

Sun, Dec 5 @ Las Vegas 4:05 PM

Sun, Dec 12 vs Dallas 1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 19 @ Philadelphia TBD

Sun, Dec 26 @ Dallas 8:20 PM

Sun, Jan 2 vs Philadelphia 1:00PM

Sun, Jan 9 @ New York 1:00PM