Buffalo Bills Schedule: 2022

BILLS SCHEDULE
Photo credit WCMF

PRESEASON:

Week 1: Saturday, Aug. 13 vs. Indianapolis Colts - 4 p.m. ET
Week 2: Saturday, Aug. 20 vs. Denver Broncos - 1 p.m. ET
Week 3: TBD at Carolina Panthers - TBD

REGULAR SEASON:

Week 1: Thursday, Sept. 8 at Los Angeles Rams - 8:20 p.m. ET
Week 2: Monday, Sept. 19 vs. Tennessee Titans - 7:15 p.m. ET
Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 25 at Miami Dolphins - 1 p.m. ET
Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 2 at Baltimore Ravens - 1 p.m. ET
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 9 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers - 1 p.m. ET
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 16 at Kansas City Chiefs - 4:25 p.m. ET
Week 7: BYE WEEK
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 30 vs. Green Bay Packers - 8:20 p.m. ET
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 6 at New York Jets - 1 p.m. EST
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 13 vs. Minnesota Vikings - 1 p.m. EST
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Cleveland Browns - 1 p.m. EST
Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 24 at Detroit Lions - 12:30 p.m. EST
Week 13: Thursday, Dec. 1 at New England Patriots - 8:15 p.m. EST
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 11 vs. New York Jets - 1 p.m. EST
Week 15: Sat./Sun., Dec. 17/18 vs. Miami Dolphins - TBD
Week 16: Saturday, Dec. 24 at Chicago Bears - 1 p.m. EST
Week 17: Monday, Jan. 2 at Cincinnati Bengals - 8:30 p.m. EST
Week 18: Sat./Sun., Jan. 7/8 vs. New England Patriots - TBD