Events

December 30th at 8:00pm, December 31st at 7:30 & 11pm at City Winery.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Jan 28
Tedeschi Trucks Band Jan 28
Friday, January 28, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Jan 29
Tedeschi Trucks Band Jan 29
Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Emmylou Harris
Emmylou Harris
Monday, January 31, 2022 8:00 PM
Old Town School
I Don't Know How But They Found Me
I Don't Know How But They Found Me
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:30 PM
House of Blues
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Friday, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Chicago Theatre
Eddie Vedder
Eddie Vedder
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Auditorium Theatre
The War On Drugs
The War On Drugs
Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Jamestown Revival
Jamestown Revival
Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Thalia Hall
Eddie Vedder
Eddie Vedder
Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:30 PM
Auditorium Theatre
The War On Drugs
The War On Drugs
Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Marshall Tucker Band with Dave Mason
Marshall Tucker Band with Dave Mason
Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Copernicus Center
Hippo Campus
Hippo Campus
Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Riviera Theatre
Buddy Guy @ Rialto Square
Buddy Guy @ Rialto Square
Saturday, February 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Rialto Square Theatre
The Tubes
The Tubes
Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:30 PM
Park West
Brett Dennen
Brett Dennen
Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Park West
Manchester Orchestra
Manchester Orchestra
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:30 PM
Riviera Theatre
Little Feat
Little Feat
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Elle King
Elle King
Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 PM
Metro
Hiss Golden Messenger
Hiss Golden Messenger
Friday, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Thalia Hall
The Swell Season
The Swell Season
Saturday, March 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Bobby Weir & Wolf Brothers
Bobby Weir & Wolf Brothers
Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Thao with Becca Mancari and Why Bonnie
Thao with Becca Mancari and Why Bonnie
Friday, March 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Thalia Hall
Eagles Hotel California 2022 Tour
Eagles Hotel California 2022 Tour
Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:00 PM
United Center
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:00 PM
Auditorium Theatre
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Thalia Hall
Chet Faker
Chet Faker
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30 PM
The Vic Theatre
St. Paul & The Broken Bones March 23
St. Paul & The Broken Bones March 23
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Thalia Hall
Bright Eyes
Bright Eyes
Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:30 PM
Chicago Theatre
Perfume Genius with Hand Habits
Perfume Genius with Hand Habits
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 8:30 PM
Thalia Hall