Events

Father John Misty
Father John Misty
Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
The Head And The Heart 10/1
The Head And The Heart 10/1
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:30 PM CT
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets Now October 3rd
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets Now October 3rd
Monday, October 3, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
Wolf Alice October 6th
Wolf Alice October 6th
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
Riviera Theatre
The B-52's Farewell Tour
The B-52's Farewell Tour
Friday, October 7, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
B-52's Second Show Added
B-52's Second Show Added
Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
The Who Hits Back! 10/12
The Who Hits Back! 10/12
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:30 PM CT
United Center
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt Rialto Square Oct 13
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt Rialto Square Oct 13
Thursday, October 13, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Rialto Square Theatre
Celebrating David Bowie
Celebrating David Bowie
Friday, October 14, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Copernicus Center
An Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt at Cahn Auditorium
An Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt at Cahn Auditorium
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Cahn Auditorium at Northwestern University
Butch Walker
Butch Walker
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
House of Blues Chicago
Marcus Mumford October 24th
Marcus Mumford October 24th
Monday, October 24, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
Trey Anastasio Band
Trey Anastasio Band
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Chicago Theatre
Halloweensteen October 29th
Halloweensteen October 29th
Saturday, October 29, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Park West
Ani DiFranco
Ani DiFranco
Friday, November 4, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
The Vic Theatre
Dayglow
Dayglow
Friday, November 4, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Riviera Theatre
CANCELLED: The Record Company 11/4 Park West
CANCELLED: The Record Company 11/4 Park West
Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Park West
Smashing Pumpkins + Jane's Addiction
Smashing Pumpkins + Jane's Addiction
Saturday, November 5, 2022
6:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
United Center
Arcade Fire & Beck
Arcade Fire & Beck
Saturday, November 12, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
United Center
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
United Center
Måneskin
Måneskin
Thursday, November 17, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Drive-By Truckers Benefit Concert For Beyond Hunger Thalia Hall November 18th
Drive-By Truckers Benefit Concert For Beyond Hunger Thalia Hall November 18th
Friday, November 18, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Thalia Hall
Drive-By Truckers Benefit Concert For Beyond Hunger Fitzgerald's November 19th
Drive-By Truckers Benefit Concert For Beyond Hunger Fitzgerald's November 19th
Saturday, November 19, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Fitzgerald's
BoDeans City Winery
BoDeans City Winery
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
+ Additional Dates
City Winery
The Smile
The Smile
Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Riviera Theatre
An Evening With The English Beat
An Evening With The English Beat
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
City Winery
Andrew Bird's Gezelligheid Christmas Shows
Andrew Bird's Gezelligheid Christmas Shows
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Fourth Presbyterian Church
93XRT Holiday Jam: Modest Mouse December 9th
93XRT Holiday Jam: Modest Mouse December 9th
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
The Riviera Theatre
Los Lobos City Winery
Los Lobos City Winery
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
City Winery