Events

93XRT Presents Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine 8/12
93XRT Presents Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine 8/12
Friday, August 12, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Salt Shed
93XRT Presents Lake Street Dive 8/13
93XRT Presents Lake Street Dive 8/13
Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Salt Shed
Incubus and very special guests Sublime with Rome August 14th
Incubus and very special guests Sublime with Rome August 14th
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Ziggy Marley Ravinia 8/14
Ziggy Marley Ravinia 8/14
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Ravinia
93XRT Presents Lord Huron 8/15
93XRT Presents Lord Huron 8/15
Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Salt Shed
Courtney Barnett August 16th
Courtney Barnett August 16th
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
The Salt Shed
The Decemberists 8/16
The Decemberists 8/16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
8:00 PM CT
The Chicago Theatre
Tributosaurus 20th Anniversary
Tributosaurus 20th Anniversary
Thursday, August 18, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM CT
Theater On The Lake
Red Hot Chili Peppers with The Strokes 8/19 Soldier Field
Red Hot Chili Peppers with The Strokes 8/19 Soldier Field
Friday, August 19, 2022
6:30 PM CT
Soldier Field
93XRT Presents Mt. Joy 8/20
93XRT Presents Mt. Joy 8/20
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Salt Shed
Mt. Joy 8.21
Mt. Joy 8.21
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
The Salt Shed
Leon Bridges 8/24
Leon Bridges 8/24
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
8:00 PM CT
Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC
Sacred Rose August 26-28, 2022
Sacred Rose August 26-28, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
SeatGeek Stadium Campus
Blondie 8/27/22 Chicago Theatre
Blondie 8/27/22 Chicago Theatre
Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
The Chicago Theatre
The Wallflowers 8/27
The Wallflowers 8/27
Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
SPACE
Soft Cell August 28 House of Blues
Soft Cell August 28 House of Blues
Sunday, August 28, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
House of Blues Chicago
Sting Ravinia 8/28
Sting Ravinia 8/28
Sunday, August 28, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Ravinia
Out of Space at Temperance: Houndmouth September 1st
Out of Space at Temperance: Houndmouth September 1st
Thursday, September 1, 2022
6:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Temperance Beer Co.
Emmylou Harris and Mary Chapin Carpenter Ravinia 9/2
Emmylou Harris and Mary Chapin Carpenter Ravinia 9/2
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Ravinia
Out of Space at Temperance: Neko Case September 3rd
Out of Space at Temperance: Neko Case September 3rd
Saturday, September 3, 2022
6:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Temperance Beer Co.
The Lumineers 9/3 Wrigley Field
The Lumineers 9/3 Wrigley Field
Saturday, September 3, 2022
7:00 PM CT
Wrigley Field
Fifth Third Bank Bike The Drive With 93XRT
Fifth Third Bank Bike The Drive With 93XRT
Sunday, September 4, 2022
6:30 AM-12:30 PM CT
Butler Field in Grant Park
Echo & The Bunnymen
Echo & The Bunnymen
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
The Vic Theatre
Phoenix
Phoenix
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM CT
Riviera Theatre
Florence + The Machine
Florence + The Machine
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
The Shins
The Shins
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM CT
Chicago Theatre
Lakeview East Festival of the Arts
Lakeview East Festival of the Arts
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Broadway from Belmont to Hawthorne in Lakeview East
Stevie Nicks Ravinia 9/10
Stevie Nicks Ravinia 9/10
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Ravinia
Afghan Whigs
Afghan Whigs
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Metro