Somebody told me The Killers are coming out of their cage with a best-of collection, ‘Rebel Diamonds’

'Twenty songs for twenty years'
Brandon Flowers of The Killers
Brandon Flowers of The Killers Photo credit Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic/Getty Images
By , Audacy

The Killers have officially revealed their upcoming best-of collection, titled Rebel Diamonds, will be arriving just in time for the holidays, featuring familiar faves and new classics taken from the band’s 20-year career.

Listen to The Killers Radio and more on the free Audacy app

Spotlighting 19 classics that fans know and love, like “Mr. Brightside,” “When You Were Young,” “Human,” “Boy,” "The Man," and more, The Killers will also include their brand new track, “Spirit,” on the forthcoming release -- set to drop on December 8.

Frontman Brandon Flowers narrates a new teaser for the collection saying, “It’s been said that what’s remembered lives, and we’ve racked up stadiums full of memories the past twenty years, enough to fill lifetimes. Twenty songs for twenty years – 'Rebel Diamonds.'"

Pre-orders for Rebel Diamonds are available now, along with an entire accompanying merch line.

Stay tuned for further details and ticket info for The Killers' yet-to-be-announced 2024 tour, and take a look at the full Rebel Diamonds tracklist below.

The Killers - Rebel Diamonds tracklist:

1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I’ve Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. Boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit

Featured Image Photo Credit: Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic/Getty Images