Events

Hot Mess Weekend Takeover!
Hot Mess Weekend Takeover!
Friday, July 15, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Gila River Resorts & Casinos - Wild Horse Pass
ODESZA "The Last Goodbye Tour" with special guests Sylvan Esso, San Holo and Gilligan Moss!
ODESZA "The Last Goodbye Tour" with special guests Sylvan Esso, San Holo and Gilligan Moss!
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
7:00 PM MT
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Chris Brown and Lil Baby "One Of Them Ones Tour"
Chris Brown and Lil Baby "One Of Them Ones Tour"
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 PM MT
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Kid Cudi "To The Moon Tour" with special guests Don Toliver, 070 Shake and Strick!
Kid Cudi "To The Moon Tour" with special guests Don Toliver, 070 Shake and Strick!
Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:30 PM MT
Footprint Center
The Weeknd "After Hours Til Dawn Tour"
The Weeknd "After Hours Til Dawn Tour"
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
6:30 PM MT
State Farm Stadium
BLXST "Before You Go Tour"
BLXST "Before You Go Tour"
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Marquee Theatre
Shawn Mendes "Wonder, The World Tour" with special guest Tate McRae!
Shawn Mendes "Wonder, The World Tour" with special guest Tate McRae!
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:00 PM MT
Gila River Arena
Kendrick Lamar "The Big Steppers Tour" with special guests Baby Keem and Tanna Leone!
Kendrick Lamar "The Big Steppers Tour" with special guests Baby Keem and Tanna Leone!
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM MT
Footprint Center
Alicia Keys "The World Tour" with special guest Pink Sweat$
Alicia Keys "The World Tour" with special guest Pink Sweat$
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Arizona Federal Theatre
Giveon "Give or Take Tour 2022"
Giveon "Give or Take Tour 2022"
Monday, September 12, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Marquee Theatre
Jack Harlow "Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour" with special guest CITY GIRLS!
Jack Harlow "Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour" with special guest CITY GIRLS!
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Arizona Federal Theatre
Pitbull "Can't Stop Us Now Summer 2022 Tour" with special guest Sean Paul
Pitbull "Can't Stop Us Now Summer 2022 Tour" with special guest Sean Paul
Sunday, September 18, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Wu-Tang Clan and Nas: New York State of Mind Tour!
Wu-Tang Clan and Nas: New York State of Mind Tour!
Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Why Don't We "The Good Times Only Tour" with special guests The Aces and JVKE!
Why Don't We "The Good Times Only Tour" with special guests The Aces and JVKE!
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:30 PM MT
Footprint Center
deadmau5 "We Are Friends Tour"
deadmau5 "We Are Friends Tour"
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Arizona Federal Theatre
Lil Nas X "Long Live Montero Tour"
Lil Nas X "Long Live Montero Tour"
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM MT
Arizona Federal Theatre
Panic! At The Disco "Viva Las Vengeance Tour" with special guests MARINA and Jake Wesley Rogers
Panic! At The Disco "Viva Las Vengeance Tour" with special guests MARINA and Jake Wesley Rogers
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:30 PM MT
Footprint Center
Yung Gravy & bbno$ "Baby Gravy, The Tour"
Yung Gravy & bbno$ "Baby Gravy, The Tour"
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:30 PM MT
Arizona Federal Theatre