ACL Music Festival 2022 Lineup is out!

October 7-9 & 14-16
Photo credit ACL Fest 2021 / HR
Event Information:
Friday, October 7, 2022
12:00 PM CT
Saturday, October 8, 2022
11:00 AM CT
Sunday, October 9, 2022
11:00 AM CT
Friday, October 14, 2022
12:00 PM CT
Saturday, October 15, 2022
11:00 AM CT
Sunday, October 16, 2022
11:00 AM CT
Zilker Park

2207 Lou Neff Rd, ATX 78746

ACL Music Festival 2022 is October 7-9 & October 14-16 at Zilker Park with a stellar lineup! Featuring Red Hot Chili Peppers, P!NK, The Chicks, Sza, Paramore, Lil Nas X, Diplo, Yungblud, Gayle and many more! Buy 3-Day tickets for weekend 1 and 2 before they're gone!

ACL Music Festival 2022 update texts! Be the first to know!

Photo credit ACL Fest Frame 2021 /HR

Mix 94.7 is looking forward to celebrating with another stellar lineup at ACL Festival 2022! Here are some of the Best 2021 ACL Fest moments in pics, vids, and interviews while we were broadcasting live from the Live Greystar ATX Lounge

ACL Fest 2021 Highlights
Photo credit ACL Fest 2021 HighLights

ACL Fest 2021 Highlights Weekend 1 / October 1-3
Day 1 / Friday 10/1/21 Day 2 / Satruday 10/2/21 Day 3/ Sunday 10/3/21

ACL Fest 2021 Highlights Weekend 2 / October 8-10

Day 1 / Friday 10/8/21 Day 2 / Saturday 10/9/21 Day 3 / Sunday 10/10/21